College of Professional Studies

Administration

- Richard Wiscott, Ph.D., provost
- David Cartwright, Ed.D., CPA, dean, College of Professional Studies
- Michael Fein, Ph.D., dean, College of Arts & Sciences
- Jason R. Evans, Ph.D., dean, College of Food Innovation & Technology
- Maura Daly Iversen, PT, D.P.T., S.D., M.P.H., FAPTA, FNAP, dean, College Health & Wellness
- Jennifer A. Galipeau, Ed.D., dean, College of Hospitality & Business
- Larry Hughes, Ph.D., director of the Doctor of Business Administration Program; B.S., MBA, University of Nebraska — Kearney; graduate certificate in finance, Ph.D., University of Nebraska — Lincoln
- Diane McCrohan, director of academic programs
- Michael O'Malley, director of academic programs
- Harry Ryan, director of academic programs
- Scott Smith, Ph.D., CEC, CCE, director of online culinary programs
- Lyndsy Tainsh, director of academic programs

Full-Time Faculty

- David Hood, Ph.D., professor, DBA program; B.S., MBA, Johnson & Wales
 University
- Letta Taylor Campbell, D.M., professor, DBA program
- Donald Schoffstall, Ph.D., professor, DBA program, Ph.D., Iowa State
 University